Home

Frequently testified, regularly proven, and yet constantly ignored: The “soft” factor human being is, in reality, the hardest of all success factors. I have witnessed many complex teams and organisations and have supported numerous “hard” projects – and I have learned that the essential recipes for success are trust, motivation, and cooperation.

This is where my services for your challenges and change processes come in. The necessary ingredients are a suitable occasion, readiness for (self-) reflection and a bit of curiosity. With my interventions, synchronised with your particular project environment and your business strategy, you and your teams can make substantial progress towards more motivation and accountability, better cooperation and lasting success of your projects.

As a team and corporate consultant, I bring in 5 years of working experience abroad, 15 years of management practice in international organisations, and 25 years of higher and continuing education. I have been working closely for many years with chief officers, managers and project leaders in international and intercultural settings. What they appreciate about me is my special mix of leadership experience, insider knowledge of complex structures and distinctive soft skills. My service portfolio focuses on roles as change consultant, implementation advisor, leadership coach and facilitator.

Your challenges

Home

Vielfach beschworen, unzählige Male belegt und doch immer wieder verdrängt: Der “weiche” Faktor Mensch ist in Wirklichkeit der härteste aller Erfolgsfaktoren. Ich habe viele komplexe Teams und Organisationen von innen gesehen und etliche “harte” Projekte begleitet – und dabei gelernt, dass Vertrauen, Motivation und Kooperation die wesentlichen Garanten für Erfolg sind.

Hier setze ich mit meinen Angeboten für Ihre Herausforderungen in Projekten und Veränderungsprozessen an. Was es dazu braucht, sind ein passender Rahmen, Bereitschaft zur (Selbst-)Reflektion und eine Portion Neugier. Immer eingepasst in das jeweilige Projektumfeld und Ihre Unternehmensstrategie, können Sie und Ihre Teams mit meinen Interventionen Fortschritte machen hin zu mehr Motivation und Eigenverantwortung, zu besserer Kooperation und zu nachhaltigem Projekterfolg.

Als Team- und Organisationsberater bringe ich 5 Jahre Auslandsaufenthalte, 15 Jahre im Management internationaler Organisationen und 25 Jahre diverse Aus- und Weiterbildungen mit. Ich arbeite seit vielen Jahren eng mit Führungskräften in einem internationalen und interkulturellen Umfeld zusammen. Was diese an mir schätzen, ist meine besondere Mixtur aus praktischer Führungserfahrung, Insiderkenntnissen komplexer Strukturen und ausgeprägten “soft skills”. Sie können mich als
Change-Berater, Implementierungs-Helfer, Führungskräfte-Coach oder Facilitator einbinden.

Ihre Herausforderungen